It is possible to archive all project activities, which, in turn, triggers them to be permanently deleted in time. To start the process of deleting an activity:
- Select the three vertical dots in the upper right corner of the activity card,
- Select Archive,
- Select Archive activity.
The activity will be archived immediately and will be permanently deleted after 90 days.