This guide will help administrators get familiar with the editing options for a project that has already been created.
Edit a project The editing options of a project which, after having been created, will be available in the Developed projects view can be accessed by clicking on any blank space of the project card.
That will display the same list of steps that were available when first creating the project and enable the administrator to make the necessary corrections.
Unpublish a project If it is necessary to unpublish a project, it can be done by selecting the Edit project view as described above and using the slider in the upper-right corner of the page to enable the option Not published.
Delete a project If it is necessary to Delete a project, this option can be accessed when clicking on the three vertical dots situated in the top-right corner of a project card.
The Engage platform will require a confirmation before fulfilling the command.